Thursday, 2 July 2020

Governor Ganduje to chair the APC high-level National Campaign Council for Edo State Election, Sen. Hope Uzodinma as Deputy

Governor Umar Ganduje to lead 49-members APC National Campaign Council for Edo election

In an official statement released by the App Progressive Deputy National Secretary, Yekini Nabena,  The caretaker/Extra-Ordinary National Convention Planning Committee of the All Profressive Congress (APC) has appoint Kano state governor, Umar Ganduje, to chair the Party’s high-level National Campaign Council for the Edo state Governorship election.

READ ALSO; Even though the Churches are closed, the Lord is still doing wonders- FFK shares Covid19 testimony from TB Joshua’s SCOAN satellite TV

Imo State Governor, Sen. Hope Uzodinma will serve as Deputy Chairman and Hon. Abbas Braimoh as Secretary of the 49-member APC National Campaign Council. This followed the approval for the constitution of a National Campaign Council for the 19th September, 2020 governorship election, by the National Chairman of the APC Caretaker/Extra-Ordinary National Convention Planning Committee, Governor Mai Mala Buni.

 READ ALSO; It is my prayers that APC continues to be in crisis, so my party can be in power- Governor Wike

The Campaign council will be inaugurated on Monday , 6th July 2020 at the Party’s National Secretariat.

1. H.E. Dr. Abdullahi Umar Ganduje - Chairman
2. H.E. (Sen.) Hope Uzodinma - Deputy Chairman
3. Sen. Ovie Omo-Agege - Member
4. H.E. Inuwa Yahaya- Member
5. H.E. Alh. Yahaya Bello - member
6. H.E. Babajide Sanwo-Olu - member
7. H.E. (Chief) John Odigie-Oyegun - member
8. H.E Comrade Adams Oshiomhole - member
9. Sen. Aliyu Magatakarda Wamakko - member
10. H.E. Sen. Godswill Akpabio - member
11. H.E. Sen. Orji Uzor Kalu - member
12. H.E. Sen. Owelle Roachas Okorocha- member
13. H.E. Sen. Timipre Sylva- Member
14. H.E. Dr. Pius Odubu - member
15. H.E. Degi Eremiemyo Biobaraku - member
16. H.E. Prof. Oserheimen A. Osunbor - member
17. H.E. Emmaneul Eweta Uduaghan- member
18. H.E. Sen. John Owan Enoh- Member
19. H.E. Rt. Hon. E.J. Agbonayiman - member
20. Engr. Babachir Lawal - Member
21. Prince B.B. Apugo- member
22. Gen. Charles Airhiavbare - member
23. Hon. Peter Akpatason - member
24. Hon. Patrick Alsowleren - member
25. Hon. Johnson Oghuma- member
26. Hon. Prof. Julius Ihonvbere - member
27. Hon. Pally Iriase - member
28. Hon. Dennis Idahosa - member
29. Mrs. Rachel Akpabio - member
30. Mr. Bolaji Afeez - member
31. Engr. Gabriel Iduseri - member
32. Chief Cairo Ojougboh - member
33. Patrick Obahiagbon - member
34. Chief Ayiri Emami- member
35. Hon. Abubakar Adagu Seberu- member
36. Usman Nahuche - member
37. Engr. Chidi Orji - member
38. Dr. Almajiri Giadam - member
39. Sen. Sa’idu Umar Kumo - member
40. Chief Pius Akinyelure - member
41. Engr. Chris Ogiemwonyi - member
42. Chief Solomon Edebiri - member
43. Prof. Ebegue Amadasun - member
44. Hon. Saturday Uwulekue - member
45. Hon. Osaro Obaze - Member
46. Chief Samuel Ogbuku - member
47. Miss. Rinsola Abiola - member
48. Theresa Tekenel - member
49. Hon. Abbas Braimoh - member/ Secretary

No comments:

Post a comment