Thursday, 25 June 2020

President Buhari approves Pastor Osagie Ize-Iyamu as APC Governorship Candidate (Edo gov'ship 2020)

President Buhari’s Personal Assistant on New Media has announced that the National Executive Committee (NEC) of the All Progressive Congress (APC) has ratified the governorship primary in Edo state which produced Pastor Osagie Ize Iyamu as its governorship candidate.

 READ ALSO; Edo Gov'ship 2020; Pastor Ize-Iyamu expresses gratitude to APC screening committee for a thorough job

So in other words , Pastor Osagie size-Iyamu will be facing Governor Godwin Nogheghasec Obaseki coming September.

List of APC Committee and extra ordinary convention planning committee

1) Governor Mai Mala Buni (Yobe) Chairman
2) Isiaka Oyetola, Governor Osun SW
3) Ken Nnamani SE
4) Stella Okorete - Women Rep
5) Governor Sani Bello NC
6) Dr. James Lalu physical challenged
7) Sen. Abubakar Yusuf - Senate Rep
8) Hon. Akinyemi Olaide- Reps
9) David Lyon - SS
10) Abba Ari- NW
11) Prof. Tahir Mamman - NE
12) Ismail Ahmed - Youth
13) Sen. Akpan Udoedehe - Secretary

No comments:

Post a comment