Tuesday, 30 June 2020

APC sets-up Reconciliation Committee for Edo and Ondo States.....SEE LIST

In bid to end the internal crisis going on in the all progressive congress, the party has approved Sen. Ken Nnamani GCON and the Governor of Niger State, H.E. Abubakar Sani Bello to chair the Committee in Edo and Ondo State, and also, the Deputy National Secretary to the Party, Yekini Nabena, has released the list of the Reconciliation Committee in an official statement

READ ALSO; No PDP governor wants to abandon A cruising liner& jump into a sinking ship like APC - PDP replies Governor Yayaha Bello over alleged PDP governors decamp

The Caretaker/Extra-Ordinary National Convention Planning Committee (CEONCPC) of the All Progressive Congress (APC) has approved the appointment of the former Senate President, Sen. Ken Nnamani GCON and the Governor of Niger State, H.E. Abubakar Sani Bello to chair the Party’s Reconciliation Committees for Edo and Ondo States respectively. This is in line with the process of true reconciliation among leaders and members of the party at all levels, announced by the National Chairman of the Caretaker/Extra-Ordinary National Convention Planning Committee, Governor Mai Mala Buni.

READ ALSO; ''APC is floating like a piece of paper on Ikpoba river''- PDP Publicity Secretary, Kola Ologbondiyan

Edo State Reconciliation Committee
1. Sen. Ken Nnamani GCON-Chairman
2. H.E. Babatunde Raji Fashola, SAN
3. Festus Keyamo, SAN
4. Prof. Tahir Mamman
5. Mrs. Margaret Okadigbo
6. Barr. Sanusi Musa
7. Hon. Abdul-Rahman Kawu Sumaila- Secretary

Ondo State Reconciliation Committee
1. H.E. Abubakar Sani Bello- Chairman
2. H.E. Sen. Adamu Aliero
3. Sen. Bamidele Opeyemi
4. Gambon Magaji, CON
5. Me. Jasper Azuwatalum
6. Hajiya Binta Muazu
7. Hon. Iquo Inyang
8. Mr. Shina Peller- Secretary

No comments:

Post a comment