Friday, 22 May 2020

VP Osinbajo chairs the Presidential Power Sector Reform Committee meeting at the state house, Abuja.

VP Osinbajo presides over the Presidential Reform Working Group at the State House , Abuja

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo chaired the Presidential Power Working Group , today May 22, 2020 at the State house , Abuja.

The honorable Minister of Power , Engr. Sale Mamman , the honorable Minister of Finance , Zainab Shamsuna Ahmed and other members were in attendance via a virtual link for deliberations on the ownership of Electricity Distribution Companies in Nigeria .
See more photos below ;

No comments:

Post a comment