Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Governor El-Rufai swears in four new high Court Judges

Kaduna State Governor, Malam Nasir El-Rufai , and Dr Hadiza Sabuwa balarabe were headlining a live media chat, together with other senior KDSG officials Today May 19, 2020. During this process , the state governor sworn-in four new high court judges ; Amina Ahmed Bello , Ambo John Yakubu , Edward Andow and Rabi Salisu Oladoja.

See more pics below ;

No comments:

Post a comment