Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Buhari approves the establishment of 6 new Federal Colleges of Education in Edo, Bauchi, Ebonyi, Osun, Sokoto & Benue States

According to the statement from Ministry of Education, President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the establishment of six ( 6) new Federal Colleges of  Education. And the colleges will be in Edo , Osun, Sokoto, Ebonyi, Benue and Bauchi States.

According to reports , a Technical Team from the Nigeria Government will be visiting the States to inspect the sites , in preparation for take-off in October 2020.

No comments:

Post a comment